Pavara Sink Tidy Review + Giveaway.

Pavara Sink Tidy Review + Giveaway.

Clutter… some people cope with it, other’s don’t.

I for one, don’t. I mean, my house is by no means minimalist. It’s filled with toys, craft and pretty home decor. I refer to it as ‘organised chaos’.

The kitchen is the room I struggle to keep clutter free the most. With utensils, lunch boxes, washing up and laundry flying about I feel a constant need to clean and organise.

When Pavara got in touch to tell me about their stylish sink tidy I jumped at the chance to review a sink tidy of my own.

The Pavara sink tidy hides all manner of sink clutter including washing up liquid, dish cloths and sponges. The Pavara sink tidy rotates to allow easy access to contents previously hidden by its glossy black exterior. It’s perforated base allows any soapy water residues to drain away.

The Pavara sink tidy is a gorgeous and practical addition to my kitchen.

Would you like a Pavara sink tidy of your own? Well here’s your chance!

I have one sink tidy to give away to one lucky reader. All you have to do is enter via the gleam app below!

Pavara Sink Tidy Giveaway.

This giveaway is in no way affiliated or sponsored by Twitter.
Entrants entering using multiple email addresses will be disqualified.

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky
Get The Latest Posts First!

Pavara sink tidy review black kitchen gadget violet flowers

131 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon 3rd November 2017 / 11:20 am

    My kettle – I couldn’t live without my coffee!

  2. Tracey Peach 3rd November 2017 / 12:13 pm

    My favourite kitchen gadget has broken it was my mini table top cooker

  3. Kim M 3rd November 2017 / 1:03 pm

    Couldn’t do without my hand blender x

  4. Rebecca Brown 3rd November 2017 / 8:45 pm

    I love my slow cooker, it saves me so much time and effort!

  5. Angela Treadway 3rd November 2017 / 10:23 pm

    Slow cooker x

  6. Sarah Mackay 3rd November 2017 / 10:56 pm

    My kettle

  7. lozzle77 4th November 2017 / 7:17 am

    my electric tin opener as it has other gadgets on it

  8. Ashleigh Allan 4th November 2017 / 8:00 am

    My slow cooker

  9. sirleyyoung 4th November 2017 / 8:24 am

    My kettle, I need a daily fix of caffeine

  10. Chris Andrews 4th November 2017 / 10:51 am

    What is your favourite kitchen gadget? my soup maker . . . . we have so many different soups now thanks to this

  11. Tony Metcalfe 4th November 2017 / 12:25 pm

    Couldn’t do without the kettle!

  12. Paula Barker 4th November 2017 / 1:45 pm

    My blender

  13. Sheena Batey 4th November 2017 / 3:25 pm

    My apple slicer

  14. Sarah Carter 4th November 2017 / 4:22 pm

    My kettle is my favourite item I could never live without my kettle

  15. Fiona 4th November 2017 / 5:02 pm

    Coffee maker!

  16. Lynne Durkin 4th November 2017 / 5:11 pm

    My foldaway scales, brilliant idea as they take up hardly any space in the drawer.

  17. Lisa Houston 4th November 2017 / 5:20 pm

    washing machine. with 4 kids i could not live without it

  18. isis1981uk 4th November 2017 / 5:38 pm

    My Smoothie Maker

  19. Lyndsey cooksey 4th November 2017 / 5:39 pm

    My favourite kitchen gadget is my pizza slice!! Not only does it slice my pizza but it’s good for chopping through lettuce, homemade pasta and some meat with ease!

  20. alison fisher 4th November 2017 / 5:51 pm

    has to be my instant pot pressure cooker best thing i ever bought

  21. Keshia Esgate 4th November 2017 / 6:33 pm

    my lemon squeezer!

  22. Lynda Jones 4th November 2017 / 6:40 pm

    My Kettle, cannot live with out my morning cup of coffee

  23. amy bondoc 4th November 2017 / 6:40 pm

    cant live without my coffee machine!

  24. Andrea Fletcher 4th November 2017 / 6:52 pm

    My mixer is my favourite.

  25. Janet Birkin 4th November 2017 / 7:06 pm

    My Toaster

  26. Carole Paton 4th November 2017 / 7:20 pm

    I’ve got an awesome Joseph Joseph Garlic Crusher!

  27. Sidrah Ahmed 4th November 2017 / 8:05 pm

    My toaster

  28. pete c 4th November 2017 / 8:16 pm

    the simple old-fashioned tin opener

  29. Alica 4th November 2017 / 9:15 pm

    My coffee machine! I have a slight addiction 🙂

  30. Rebecca h 4th November 2017 / 9:27 pm

    my favourite gadget is definitely my kitchen ninja blender! It makes cooking a pasta sauce or a healthy smoothier so much easier!

  31. bob clark 4th November 2017 / 9:45 pm

    MICROWAVE -every time

  32. Tee (@LTabstar) 4th November 2017 / 10:32 pm

    I think my kettle as I couldn’t function without a cup of tea!!

  33. Lorraine Tinsley 4th November 2017 / 10:52 pm

    My electric tin opener/ knife sharpener is my favourite

  34. Natalie Crossan 4th November 2017 / 11:41 pm

    I’m loving my spiralizer this month!

  35. Kerry Kilmister 5th November 2017 / 12:03 am

    I could not live without my Tassimo Machine

  36. Sanam Ali 5th November 2017 / 1:31 am

    My stand mixer

  37. Solange 5th November 2017 / 1:52 am

    My blender.

  38. Keith Hunt 5th November 2017 / 4:11 am

    egg and tomato slicer

  39. sirleyyoung 5th November 2017 / 7:33 am

    My kettle, I can’t live without coffee

  40. Chrissy Harris 5th November 2017 / 8:03 am

    Not really a gadget but I love my colour coordinated Joseph Joseph chopping boards

  41. June Lord 5th November 2017 / 8:41 am

    I couldn’t live without my JML electric can opener.

  42. Lori Darling 5th November 2017 / 8:47 am

    Must be my combi microwave.. I use this numerous times a day

  43. Keith embleton 5th November 2017 / 9:28 am

    Mirror and pessel

  44. Michelle Ferguson 5th November 2017 / 10:18 am

    I love my george foreman grill

  45. A.E. ADKINS 5th November 2017 / 12:23 pm

    My slow cooker, dinner ready when we all come in!

  46. Sarah Mcvicar 5th November 2017 / 2:17 pm

    My slow cooker, it’s a godsend x

  47. Helen Rodwell 5th November 2017 / 2:19 pm

    My slow cooker is my favourite.

  48. M C Bryan 5th November 2017 / 4:58 pm

    Kettle as I cannot cope without drinking tea

  49. Dawn Hull 5th November 2017 / 6:02 pm

    My nutribullet as I love smoothies and fruit drinks.

  50. Tee (@LTabstar) 5th November 2017 / 6:06 pm

    Really love my microwave as well – I do love a kitchen gadget

  51. Claire Glace 5th November 2017 / 6:07 pm

    My expresso coffee machine, pertect Latte every morning!

  52. Lynn Heath 5th November 2017 / 6:07 pm

    My slow cooker – it’s the one item I would immediately replace if it broke!

  53. Patricia Avery 5th November 2017 / 9:46 pm

    Couldn’t possibly choose between kettle, microwave and slow cooker. Love them all 🙂

  54. Lorraine Stone 6th November 2017 / 11:02 am

    Love my old braun hand mixer. Does the job.

  55. Stephanie Keill 6th November 2017 / 1:01 pm

    My microwave so handy

  56. AMANDA W 6th November 2017 / 1:20 pm

    my fave is deffo my 1 cup kettle! its amazing… i can make a nice hot cuppa within a minute! fab!!!

  57. helen tovell 6th November 2017 / 1:36 pm

    My kettle as it is certainly the one I use the most ha ha

  58. Margaret Clarkson 6th November 2017 / 1:37 pm

    My kettle – so I can make a nice cup of tea

  59. Charlotte Pashley-Foy 6th November 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I love a good coffee machine, an essential for my morning routine!

  60. Charlotte 6th November 2017 / 4:48 pm

    i actually dont think i could live without my electric can opener! being left handle the struggle is the worst and it helps so much xD

  61. Natalie Crossan 6th November 2017 / 4:56 pm

    I love my spiraliser 😀 x

  62. laura milton 6th November 2017 / 5:47 pm

    my lettuce spinner – random i know but so much easier to wash lettuce with it than squishing it in your hands 😀

  63. Heather Haigh 6th November 2017 / 5:52 pm

    My dehydrator

  64. Sarah Austin 6th November 2017 / 9:36 pm

    Apple slicer!

  65. Kathleen marsden 6th November 2017 / 10:18 pm

    My potato peeler

  66. Tracy K Nixon 7th November 2017 / 3:25 am

    My kettle – I couldn’t live without my coffee!

  67. Heather Haigh 7th November 2017 / 7:38 am

    Love my slow cooker too

  68. Natalie Crossan 7th November 2017 / 1:33 pm

    I also love my espresso machine x

  69. janine atkin 7th November 2017 / 8:11 pm

    my toaster, i need toast in the morning

  70. Holly Brazier 7th November 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Slow cooker, it’s great for a busy mum like me!

  71. Fiona Rennie 7th November 2017 / 9:36 pm

    My apple corer

  72. Sarah Austin 7th November 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Apple slicer

  73. Heather Haigh 8th November 2017 / 6:01 am

    I really like my food mixer too.

  74. Clare Hubbard 8th November 2017 / 11:13 am

    My electric grater

  75. Natalie Crossan 8th November 2017 / 8:41 pm

    I really love my cheese grater too – cheese forever!

  76. Heather Haigh 9th November 2017 / 5:51 am

    My air fryer is a brilliant new gadget.

  77. Sarah Austin 9th November 2017 / 5:07 pm

    Hand blender is always useful!

  78. Maria P 9th November 2017 / 10:11 pm

    soup maker

  79. Heather Haigh 10th November 2017 / 5:40 am

    My slow cooker is very useful.

  80. Sarah Austin 10th November 2017 / 4:39 pm

    Pineapple corer!

  81. Heather Haigh 11th November 2017 / 4:00 am

    My juicer is one of my favourites in the summer.

  82. Sarah Austin 11th November 2017 / 10:39 am

    Juicer!

  83. Ruth Harwood 11th November 2017 / 12:08 pm

    I couldn’t live without my kettle!!

  84. Emma Jones 11th November 2017 / 2:33 pm

    Defo my slow cooker 😉 I love being able to prepare a meal for all 4 munchkins during the day! No stressing at meal time cooking, just serve 😉

  85. maria blythin 11th November 2017 / 5:18 pm

    my blender x

  86. craig austin 11th November 2017 / 10:04 pm

    My kettle

  87. Heather Haigh 12th November 2017 / 8:20 am

    Loving my new fat reducing electric grill.

  88. Natalie Crossan 12th November 2017 / 11:18 am

    I also love my tassimo coffee machine 🙂 x

  89. Helen Gossage 12th November 2017 / 11:25 am

    My food processor

  90. Deborah Craig 12th November 2017 / 4:55 pm

    Toaster

  91. Emma Walton 12th November 2017 / 7:28 pm

    My peeling knife. It’s old and a bit knackered but I love it.

  92. Heather Haigh 13th November 2017 / 9:29 am

    Couldn’t do without my kettle

  93. Natalie Crossan 13th November 2017 / 10:28 am

    My juicer is also very useful 🙂 xxx

  94. Sian Buckingham 13th November 2017 / 3:47 pm

    I could not live without my kettle! Can’t get enough tea haha!

  95. Heather Haigh 14th November 2017 / 6:43 am

    My food processor is very useful

  96. Natalie Crossan 14th November 2017 / 9:25 am

    I love my slow cooker too!

  97. Jo m welsh 14th November 2017 / 2:40 pm

    My toaster I can’t live without my toast

  98. Jenn Gillies 14th November 2017 / 2:58 pm

    Nothing beats a proper garlic press. Except maybe a good kettle.

  99. Heather Haigh 15th November 2017 / 2:36 am

    I really like my spiraliser.

  100. Natalie Crossan 15th November 2017 / 8:03 pm

    My popcorn maker is also really fun!

  101. Heather Haigh 16th November 2017 / 5:28 am

    My blender is great for smoohthies.

  102. Heather Haigh 17th November 2017 / 6:19 am

    Right now it’s my kettle, dying for a brew…

  103. Mickie Bull 17th November 2017 / 4:38 pm

    Tin Opener!

  104. claire griffiths 17th November 2017 / 4:44 pm

    My toastie maker can make so many different fillings with it

  105. mandydoherty65 17th November 2017 / 9:52 pm

    My Blender

  106. Natalie Crossan 17th November 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Never underestimate the value of a decent tin can opener!!

  107. Heather Haigh 18th November 2017 / 11:49 am

    Take it for granted but would be lost without my fridge-freezer

  108. Natalie Crossan 18th November 2017 / 2:20 pm

    I also seem to have the worlds most handy vegetable peeler 😀 xxx

  109. Tabby (@LTabstar) 18th November 2017 / 5:12 pm

    As strange as it might sound, I am loving my sandwich toaster at the moment.

  110. tamalyn1 19th November 2017 / 12:40 pm

    my eletcric corkscrew

  111. Natalie Crossan 19th November 2017 / 7:09 pm

    The sandwich grill is my secret pleasure! I love a good toaste in the middle of the night!!

  112. Kim Neville 20th November 2017 / 3:12 pm

    My blender

  113. Natalie Crossan 20th November 2017 / 6:25 pm

    My nutribullet has always made it so easy for me to get veg and fruit into my daughter 🙂

  114. Lesley Bain 21st November 2017 / 7:49 pm

    At this time of the year it is definitely my slow cooker. Lots of warming filling comfort food meals with minimal work 🙂

  115. amanda walsh (@compermandy) 21st November 2017 / 8:00 pm

    As a Mum of 4 its got to be my slow cooker, I love the ability to chuck it all in and leave it till tea time

  116. Natalie Crossan 21st November 2017 / 8:37 pm

    My kettle is a life saver ,especially when my mum comes over for a cuppa!

A comment is always appreciated!